Events
deroffenemund_2.jpg

The Open Mouth

November 9 at 6:00 PM — November 9, 2019 at 11:00 PM

Sat, 9 nov., 6-11pm
The Open Mouth

The Open Mouth is a nomadic platform for students at the Hochschule für bildende Künste, Hamburg, initiated by Annika Larsson, professor for time based media at HFBK. Through a series of events with students and invited guests it forms a room for performance, the moving image, experimentation and socialization.

This edition of the Open Mouth is about Hyperventilation: Hyperventilation gives you superpowers and it's a fact. Join us for an evening of supernatural splendor, rollerskating galore, playful emancipation and excessive breathing.

with Ki Bui, Daniel Eckoldt, Runa Emilia Feddersen, Victoria Funkl, Hella Henke, Rahel grote Lambers, Nikita Kotliar, Pola Musenberg, Florentine Pahl, Matthias Rebaschus, Sara Savalanpour, Eglantine Laprie-Sentenac, Eli Singalovski, Martha Szymkowiak, Jia Tang and Siri Wirtensohn.

Veranstaltungen
deroffenemund_2.jpg

Der Offene Mund

9. November, 18:00 Uhr — 9. November 2019, 23:00 Uhr

Sa, 9. Nov.
18-23 Uhr
Der Offene Mund

Der Offene Mund ist eine von Annika Larsson (Prof. für Zeitbezogene Medien, HFBK Hamburg) initiierte, nomadische Plattform für Studierende der HFBK. Durch eine Reihe von Veranstaltungen mit Studierenden und geladenen Gästen bildet das Format einen Raum für Performance, Bewegtbild, Experimente und Gemeinschaft.

Diese Ausgabe des Offenen Munds beschäftigt sich mit Hyperventilation: Durch Hyperventilation bekommt man Superkräfte. Kommt mit auf einen Abend mit übernatürlicher Pracht, ausgiebigem Rollschuhlaufen, spielerischer Emanzipation und exzessivem Einatmen.

mit Ki Bui, Daniel Eckoldt, Runa Emilia Feddersen, Victoria Funkl, Hella Henke, Rahel grote Lambers, Nikita Kotliar, Pola Musenberg, Florentine Pahl, Matthias Rebaschus, Sara Savalanpour, Eglantine Laprie-Sentenac, Eli Singalovski, Martha Szymkowiak, Jia Tang und Siri Wirtensohn.